Log in


Wednesday AB Ride

  • Wednesday, May 01, 2019
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2019
  • 29 sessions
  • Wednesday, May 01, 2019, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, May 08, 2019, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2019, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2019, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2019, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, June 05, 2019, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, June 12, 2019, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, June 19, 2019, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2019, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, July 03, 2019, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2019, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2019, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2019, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, July 31, 2019, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, August 07, 2019, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, August 14, 2019, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2019, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2019, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 02, 2019, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 09, 2019, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 16, 2019, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2019, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 06, 2019, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2019, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2019, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 27, 2019, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 04, 2019, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2019, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2019, 9:00 AM
  • Various locations - see Club Ride Info Forum. Anne Graver

An AB Pace on Wednesdays - 9:00 AM - Various Locations


The Ride Leader will post the ride information, including a RwGPS link, start location, and any changes to the start time, on the Club Ride Info Forum, usually several days in advance of the ride, but could be as late as Monday. If the ride is cancelled, that will also be posted on the forum.

Led by Anne Graver 529-5983

Click here for information on how to subscribe to the Club Ride Info Forum. Subscription to the forum will ensure you receive email updates of any changes.


Click here for the Club Ride Info Forum where ride leaders may post the route and other relevant information about the ride, including any changes in start time or location. Subscription to the forum will ensure you receive email updates of any changes. 



pdfbuton.jpg

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software