Log in


NorCal Sisterhood of Cycling • 2-3/B/20-25 • Esposti Park, Windsor

  • Tuesday, April 03, 2018
  • Tuesday, September 18, 2018
  • 25 sessions
  • Tuesday, April 03, 2018, 5:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 10, 2018, 5:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 17, 2018, 5:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 24, 2018, 5:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 01, 2018, 5:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 08, 2018, 5:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 15, 2018, 5:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 22, 2018, 5:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 29, 2018, 5:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 05, 2018, 5:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 12, 2018, 5:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 19, 2018, 5:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 26, 2018, 5:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 03, 2018, 5:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 10, 2018, 5:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 17, 2018, 5:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 24, 2018, 5:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 31, 2018, 5:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 07, 2018, 5:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 14, 2018, 5:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 21, 2018, 5:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 28, 2018, 5:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 04, 2018, 5:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 11, 2018, 5:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 18, 2018, 5:30 PM
  • For Women only. Esposti Park. Jen Benedetti

Registration


Starts at Esposti Park, Windsor

6000 Old Redwood Hwy, Windsor, CA 95492

Regroups: Occasional (ride leader will determine)

Led by Jen Benedetti

A weekly weeknight ride, for women only, at a B pace during daylight savings time. The routes will vary but be around 20-25 miles to get us back before dark. Routes determined of the day of the ride. Make sure bikes have lights, bring  tubes etc.  Sorry guys, but you can join us on Thursday nights!

Click here for the Club Ride Info Forum where ride leader may post the route and other relevant information about the ride, including any changes in start time or location or ride cancellations. Click here for information on how to subscribe to the Club Ride Info Forum. Subscription to the forum will ensure you receive email updates of any changes. 




Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software