Log in


PM Pedalers • 2-3/B/20-25 • Esposti Park, Windsor

  • Thursday, April 05, 2018
  • Thursday, September 20, 2018
  • 25 sessions
  • Thursday, April 05, 2018, 5:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 12, 2018, 5:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 19, 2018, 5:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 26, 2018, 5:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 03, 2018, 5:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 10, 2018, 5:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 17, 2018, 5:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 24, 2018, 5:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 31, 2018, 5:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 07, 2018, 5:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 14, 2018, 5:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 21, 2018, 5:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 28, 2018, 5:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 05, 2018, 5:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 12, 2018, 5:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 19, 2018, 5:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 26, 2018, 5:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 02, 2018, 5:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 09, 2018, 5:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 16, 2018, 5:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 23, 2018, 5:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 30, 2018, 5:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 06, 2018, 5:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 13, 2018, 5:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 20, 2018, 5:30 PM
  • Co-ed ride. Esposti Park. Decide-and-ride format

Registration

Starts at Esposti Park, Windsor

6000 Old Redwood Hwy, Windsor, CA 95492

This ride has a decide-and-ride format.

No leader, unless someone volunteers. To volunteer, post a route here (Club Ride Info Forum).
Participants meet at Esposti and decide on a route - some options below.

A weekly weeknight ride for guys and gals at a B pace during daylight savings time. The routes will vary but be around 20-25 miles to get you back before dark. Make sure bikes have lights, bring  tubes etc.  

Route options:

Click here for the Club Ride Info Forum where ride leader may post the route and other relevant information about the ride, including any changes in start time or location or ride cancellations. Click here for information on how to subscribe to the Club Ride Info Forum. Subscription to the forum will ensure you receive email updates of any changes. 




Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software