Log in


Executive Board Meeting

  • Thursday, January 07, 2021
  • Thursday, December 02, 2021
  • 11 sessions
  • Thursday, January 07, 2021, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM (PST)
  • Thursday, February 04, 2021, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM (PST)
  • Thursday, March 04, 2021, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM (PST)
  • Thursday, April 01, 2021, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM (PDT)
  • Thursday, May 06, 2021, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM (PDT)
  • Thursday, July 15, 2021, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM (PDT)
  • Thursday, August 05, 2021, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM (PDT)
  • Thursday, September 02, 2021, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM (PDT)
  • Thursday, October 07, 2021, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM (PDT)
  • Thursday, November 04, 2021, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM (PDT)
  • Thursday, December 02, 2021, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM (PST)
  • Meeting


The Santa Rosa Cycling Club is a social/recreational organization comprised of cycling enthusiasts with a wide range of abilities and interests.


Our purpose is to promote the safe and efficient use of bicycles through club rides and events, and by maintaining an active presence in the local community. We encourage a large and vital membership and try to provide rides for all abilities.

Board meetings are open to all members.  Members interested in attending a board meeting are encouraged to contact any board member for more information.  Members may request an agenda for an upcoming meeting by emailing the club secretary.  Agendas are available prior to each meeting.

Location: please email president@srcc.com for exact location.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software