Log in


Friendly Friday Rides • Fourth Friday • Healdsburg City Hall

  • Saturday, February 12, 2022
  • Friday, December 23, 2022
  • 11 sessions
  • Saturday, February 12, 2022, 9:30 AM (PST)
  • Friday, March 25, 2022, 9:30 AM (PDT)
  • Friday, April 22, 2022, 9:30 AM (PDT)
  • Friday, May 27, 2022, 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Friday, June 24, 2022, 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Friday, July 22, 2022, 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Friday, August 26, 2022, 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Friday, September 23, 2022, 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Friday, October 28, 2022, 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Friday, November 25, 2022, 9:30 AM (PST)
  • Friday, December 23, 2022, 9:30 AM (PST)
  • Healdsburg City Hall

Start location Healdsburg City Hall


NOTE: SIGN UPS ARE NOT REQUIRED FOR THIS RIDE - JUST ARRIVE AND RIDE!


Level Leader
 A Level
Jan Smith Billing & Don Billing (707) 585-3618
AB Level
Richard Rossi
B Level
David Levinger 206-390-8118
C Level
Need a leader
 


PLEASE arrive at LEAST 10 minutes before the ride start time and be ready to ride at the start time.

Visitors are welcome on their first club ride without joining the club but must sign this Liability Release. Please print, sign it and give it to the ride leader before the ride. Please note that this privilege may only be used once - you must become a member before attending your second club ride.


Have a question or concern?  Email ridedirector@srcc.com


Club Ride Info Forum
The FORUM is where ride leaders post the route and other relevant information about the ride,
including any changes in start time or location. 

Subscription to the forum will ensure you receive email updates of any changes. 


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software